Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Total Credits: 14 Category I CE

Category:
Special Offers |  700 Professional Growth & Development
Instructor(s):
Bobby Marvin Holmes, LMSW
Price:
$185.00 - Regular Price Late Fee - $205.00
Ends 03/18/2021

Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Total Credits: 14 Category I CE

Category:
Special Offers |  700 Professional Growth & Development
Instructor(s):
Nicole Palmore, MSW
Price:
$185.00 - Regular Price Late Fee - $205.00
Ends 03/18/2021

Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Total Credits: 12 Category I CE

Category:
1000 License Prep |  800 Online |  DHS Approved
Instructor(s):
Corey Beauford, LCSW-C
Price:
$250.00 - Regular Price Late Fee - $270.00
Ends 03/03/2021
Date:

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 - 09:00am to Fri, Mar 19, 2021 - 01:45pm EDT


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Category:
1000 License Prep |  800 Online |  DHS Approved
Instructor(s):
Corey Beauford, LCSW-C
Price:
$250.00 - Regular Price Late Fee - $270.00
Ends 05/27/2021
Date:

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 - 09:00am to Sat, Jun 12, 2021 - 01:45pm EDT


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Total Credits: 12 Supervision CEs

Category:
2000 Supervision |  800 Online |  DHS Approved
Instructor(s):
Gisele Ferretto, LCSW-C
Price:
$250.00 - Regular Price Late Fee - $270.00
Ends 02/18/2021
Date:

Thu, Mar 04, 2021 - 09:00am to Sat, Mar 06, 2021 - 01:30pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Total Credits: 12 Supervision CEs

Category:
2000 Supervision |  800 Online |  600 Leadership and Management |  DHS Approved
Instructor(s):
Pamela Love Manning, PhD
Price:
$250.00 - Regular Price Late Fee - $270.00
Ends 04/21/2021
Date:

Wed, May 05, 2021 - 09:00am to Fri, May 07, 2021 - 01:30pm EDT


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Category:
400 Substance Use Disorders |  800 Online |  DHS Approved
Instructor(s):
Jay Unick, PhD
Price:
$125.00 - Base Price Late Fee - $145.00
Ends 05/19/2021
Date:

Wed, Jun 02, 2021 - 09:00am to Thu, Jun 03, 2021 - 12:15pm EDT


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Category:
600 Leadership and Management |  800 Online
Instructor(s):
Steven Lewis, MSW, MBA
Price:
$125.00 - Base Price Late Fee - $145.00
Ends 02/25/2021
Date:

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 - 01:15pm to Fri, Mar 12, 2021 - 04:30pm EST


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Category:
600 Leadership and Management |  800 Online
Instructor(s):
Tammi Flemming, PhD, CHES |  Regina Salliey, MSW
Price:
$125.00 - Base Price Late Fee - $145.00
Ends 05/12/2021
Date:

Wed, May 26, 2021 - 09:00am to Thu, May 27, 2021 - 12:15pm EDT


Not Found
Product Type
Multiday Webinar

Category:
600 Leadership and Management |  800 Online
Instructor(s):
S.Colby Peters, PhD, MSW
Price:
$125.00 - Base Price Late Fee - $145.00
Ends 05/27/2021
Date:

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 - 09:00am to Fri, Jun 11, 2021 - 12:15pm EDT


Please wait ...

Back to Top